Today like any other day hasn’t been the most exciting for ones self. Not a lot going on in my life at the moment, well nothing to shout about. While drinking green tea, listening to the chillout section on last.fm and surfing one of the many online dating / social networking sites i belong too. I ponder on what this blog could become, me being a dreamer I am hoping it will be one of those blogs which is visited every day by thousands of people world wide, something which people can relate too or engross them selves into their own little fantasy world. Maybe become the next Carrie Bradshaw or Hank Moody and bask in writer glory? But for now I’ll be typing random bullshit, hoping people are reading while my brain is in over drive dreaming up new scenarios to blog about. My Green tea is getting cold…